Live Streaming

Live Streaming

We are live streaming Vespers.
Vespers is at 5.45 on weekdays, and 5.30 on Sundays.

Turvey Abbey YouTube Channel, Videos

Saturday, 16th January
Second Week of Ordinary Time

https://youtu.be/K3hi27XyrWI

Sunday, 17th January

https://youtu.be/Oce_4C76KNM

Monday, 18th January
Beginning of the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

https://youtu.be/0YtBgs6wZ10

Tuesday, 19th January

https://youtu.be/svfhyFlhT6Y

Wednesday, 20th January

https://youtu.be/rd8vs9T883E

Thursday, 21st January
Saint Agnes

https://youtu.be/X0NPiAyjEaY

Friday, 22nd January

https://youtu.be/2h4xn4NGsT4

Saturday, 23rd January
First Vespers of the Third Sunday of the Year

https://youtu.be/Moq1bzX4pEE

Sunday, 24th January
Second Vespers of the Third Sunday of the Year

https://youtu.be/q8TUFlNIIko

Monday, 25th January
Conversion of Saint Paul
Conclusion of the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Br Herbert’s 100th Birthday!

https://youtu.be/EWDXlIoaHyo

Tuesday, 26th January
Saints Timothy and Titus

https://youtu.be/F7NjsnoS6A4

Wednesday, 27th January

https://youtu.be/GeESeqJrB70

Thursday, 28th January
St Thomas Aquinas

https://youtu.be/CxqPkNKwRgo

Friday, 29th January

https://youtu.be/K-ckGI_WleY

Comments are closed.